Premier Lawn Services’ Reviews

Let us know what we need to do to make you our next glowing 5-star review!

Let's Talk About Your Lawn!

Testimonials From Clients

You don’t have to take our word that we will take great care of your lawn, our clients have shared their experience using our services!

The reviews below are embedded directly from Google and Facebook.  You can click on them to view them on Google or Facebook if you would like.

Our Google Reviews

Premier Lawn Services IconPremier Lawn Services

Creekview Path, Kirkville

5.0 7 reviews

  • Avatar Jacqie Greacen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Hornyak ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our lawn looks the best it ever has!! Our neighbors are even commenting on how great it looks.
    Very professional and courteous.
  • Avatar Steven Sokolic ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job, very diligent when he says he will be there. Neat & clean, always will take the time to say hello.
  • Avatar Michael Musico ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional, courteous, and above all best service
  • Avatar Patti Graf ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very knowledgable and dependable.
  • Avatar Sarah Barrett ★★★★★ 8 months ago

View Reviews Write Review

Our Facebook Reviews

Premier Lawn Services
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tim Clifford
Tim Clifford
2020-05-18T23:01:52+0000
Very happy with the progress of our lawn ! looks 100% better after less than a year .
Beth Kashmann
Beth Kashmann
2019-06-03T21:36:26+0000
I recently hired Premier Lawn Services to take care of my lawn. I am very happy! It is very obvious that Jim takes... great pride in his work! Recommend without reservation!!read more
Marguerite Tiffany
Marguerite Tiffany
2019-04-08T21:43:36+0000
Needed a spring clean-up and bushes trimmed. Very pleased with the quality and timeliness of service. Price was good... too!read more

Check Us Out On Social Media

Mr. Barrett holding his toddler aged son.

Request Your Quote Here

What can we quote for you?

Premier Lawn Services

Offering quality lawn and landscape services in CNY.

Kirkville, NY 13082

(315) 559-0727